Staff List

Administration

Position Name Email
Acting Principal Anne Ives aeives@edu.pe.ca
Principal (on leave) Terry MacIsaac tmmacisaac@edu.pe.ca
Acting Vice Principal Amanda Killorn atkillorn@edu.pe.ca

School Counsellor
(on leave)

Marti Pendleton mxpendleton@edu.pe.ca
School Counsellor Darlene Heilman dcheilman@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Tanya Ford tgford@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Jocelyn Harris jrharris@edu.pe.ca

 

Kindergarten

Name Email
Tracey Anderson KA tdanderson@edu.pe.ca
Christine Cheverie KB cicheverie@edu.pe.ca
Christina Cashin KC cxcashin@edu.pe.ca
Suzanne Whitlock KF snwhitlock@edu.pe.ca 
   
 

 

 

Grade One

Name Email
Patty Caseley 1A pscaseley@edu.pe.ca
Shannon Hood 1B slhood@edu.pe.ca
Stefanie McGrath-Paradowski 1C sjmcgrathparadowski@edu.pe.ca
Kate Ryan 1D kryan@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade Two 

Name Email
Sarah Dykerman 2A sahall@edu.pe.ca
Claudia King 2B caking@edu.pe.ca
Monique Jackson 2D mcjackson@edu.pe.ca
Christina Roussie 2/3Z croussie@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 3 

Name (click on links for Blog/Google Class) Email
Ellen MacArthur 3A  ejmacarthur@edu.pe.ca
Jenna Paynter 3/4Y jennampaynter@edu.pe.ca
Shannon Moore 3C smmoore@edu.pe.ca
   
   

 

Grade 4 

Name (click on links for Blog/Google Class) Email
Katherine Stephens 4A kjstephens@edu.pe.ca
Mary Dow-Zakem    4B mgdow@edu.pe.ca
Hannah Coulson 4C egyounie@edu.pe.ca
Brooke Barnes 4/5X bnbarnes@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 5 

Name Email
Betty Johnston 5A bajohnston@edu.pe.ca
Shanda Sellar 5B ssellar@edu.pe.ca
Dominick Angelini 5C dvangelini@edu.pe.ca
   

 

Grade 6 

Name (click on links for Blog/Google Classroom) Email
Maureen Diamond 6A madiamond@edu.pe.ca
 Patti McQuaid 6B pmmcquaid@edu.pe.ca

Tracey Anne Manning 6C (on leave)
Emily Younie

tamanning@edu.pe.ca
egyounie@edu.pe.ca
Denis Dorion 6D djdorion@edu.pe.ca

 

Specialists

Position (click on links for Blog/Google Classroom) Name Email
Behaviour Resource

Kate MacSwain (on leave)

kjmacswain@edu.pe.ca
Core French Alanna MacPherson ammacpherson@edu.pe.ca
EAL Itinerant Teachers

Jill Worth

Jennifer Newbold

Dawn Murl


jsworth@edu.pe.ca
janewbold@edu.pe.ca

dvmurl@edu.pe.ca

 

EAL Youth Worker Olivia Gill ocgill@ihis.org
Librarian Joanne Jay jjay@edu.pe.ca
Math Numeracy Bilingual Mary MacPhee marymacphee@edu.pe.ca
Music

Karri Shae

Rory O'Donnell

kjshea@edu.pe.ca 
rdodonnell@edu.pe.ca

Physical Education Kathleen Canning
Keenan Maddix
kgcanning@edu.pe.ca
kjmaddix@edu.pe.ca
Reach Back Literacy Julie Enman (L.A.) jeenman@edu.pe.ca
Reading Recovery( IPLE)/French Susan Kennedy sekennedy@edu.pe.ca
Resource English Kara Campbell

Amanda Killorn
kjcampbell@edu.pe.ca

atkillorn@edu.pe.ca
Resource French Rebecca O'Connell
Susan Kennedy
 
rioconnell@edu.pe.ca
sekennedy@edu.pe.ca
 
French Immersion Literacy Coach Lacey Gallant llgallant@gov.pe.ca
Youth Worker  Steven Buote scbuote@edu.pe.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Mary Baker mebaker@edu.pe.ca
Sherry Ann Birt sabirt@edu.pe.ca
Donna Gillis dgillis@edu.pe.ca
Kari Livingstone karilivingstone@edu.pe.ca
Dawn Hughes dphughes@edu.pe.ca
Patrick MacDonald patrickmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Massiel Flemming msflemming@edu.pe.ca
Kassey LeClair klleclair@edu.pe.ca
Mary Manuel memanuel@edu.pe.ca
Krystal Mayne memanuel@edu.pe.ca
Dawn Hughes dphughes@edu.pe.ca
Amanda Drake adrake@edu.pe.ca
Laurie Ball laball@edu.pe.ca
Jalisa MacLean jalisamaclean@edu.pe.ca
Brett Ballum bballum@edu.pe.ca
Marsha Perry marshaperry@edu.pe.ca

 

Custodians

  • Kyle Wilkie
  • Warren Reeson
  • Bob Hainer
  • David Li