Staff List

Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Terry MacIsaac tmmacisaac@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Anne Ives aeives@edu.pe.ca
     
School Counsellor Marti Pendleton mxpendleton@edu.pe.ca
School Counsellor    
Administrative Assistant Tanya Ford tgford@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Chelsea Snow casnow@edu.pe.ca

 

Kindergarten

Name Email
Tracey Anderson KA tdanderson@edu.pe.ca
Christina Cashin KC cxcashin@edu.pe.ca
Christina Cheverie KB cicheverie@edu.pe.ca
Meagan Collins KD macollins@edu.pe.ca
Suzanne Whitlock KF snwhitlock@edu.pe.ca 
 

 

 

Grade One

Name Email
Patty Caseley 1A pscaseley@edu.pe.ca
Claudia King 1B caking@edu.pe.ca
Stefanie Mcgrath Paradowski 1C sjmcgrathparadowski@edu.pe.ca
Kate Ryan 1D  

 

Grade Two 

Name Email
Sarah Dykerman 2A sahall@edu.pe.ca
Daniel Tooker 2C dtooker@edu.pe.ca
Monique Jackson 2D mcjackson@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 3 

Name (click on links for Blog/Google Class) Email
Carrie Lundy/JoAnne Jay 3A   jjjay@edu.pe.ca 
Bev Coles 3B bacoles@edu.pe.ca
Christina Roussie 3C CRoussie@edu.pe.ca
Shannon Moore 3D smmoore@edu.pe.ca
   

 

Grade 4 

Name (click on links for Blog/Google Class) Email
Shannon Hood 4A slhood@edu.pe.ca
Mary Dow-Zakem    4B mgdow@edu.pe.ca
Emily Younie  4C egyounie@edu.pe.ca
Denis Dorion  4D djdorion@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 5 

Name Email
Betty Johnston 5A bajohnston@edu.pe.ca
Shanda Sellar 5B ssellar@edu.pe.ca
Dominick Angelini 5C dvangelini@edu.pe.ca
Brooke Barnes 5D bnbarnes@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 6 

Name (click on links for Blog/Google Classroom) Email
Maureen Diamond 6A madiamond@edu.pe.ca
 Patti McQuaid 6B pmmcquaid@edu.pe.ca
Tracey Anne Manning 6C tamanning@edu.pe.ca
   

 

Specialists

Position (click on links for Blog/Google Classroom) Name Email
Behaviour Resource Kate MacSwain kjmacswain@edu.pe.ca
Core French Alanna MacPherson ammacpherson@edu.pe.ca
EAL Itinerant Teachers

Sherri Carmichael

Jennifer Newbold

Grant Esler

smcarmichael@edu.pe.ca

janewbold@edu.pe.ca

 

 

EAL Youth Worker Jessica   
Librarian Joanne Jay jjay@edu.pe.ca
Math Numeracy Bilingual Mary MacPhee marymacphee@cloud.edu.pe.ca
Music Karri Shae
Rory O'Donnell

kjshae@edu.pe.ca
odonnellrdp@gmail.com

Physical Education Kathleen Canning
Keenan Maddix
kgcanning@edu.pe.ca
kjmaddix@edu.pe.ca
Reach Back Literacy Julie Enman (L.A.) jeenman@edu.pe.ca
Reading Recovery( IPLE)/French Susan Kennedy sekennedy@edu.pe.ca
Resource English Kara Campbell

Amanda Killorn
kjcampbell@edu.pe.ca

atkillorn@edu.pe.ca
Resource French Rebecca O'Connell
Susan Kennedy
Hannah Coulson

sekennedy@edu.pe.ca
 
French Immersion Literacy Coach Lacey Gallant  
Youth Worker  Steven Buote scbuote@edu.pe.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Mary Baker mebaker@edu.pe.ca
Sherry Ann Birt sabirt@edu.pe.ca
Pam Bissonette  
Kari Livingstone  
Donna Gillis  
Helen Hendricken hvhendricken@edu.pe.ca
Dawn Hughes dphughes@edu.pe.ca
Patrick MacDonald  
Kassey LeClair  
Clara Ready  
Amy Cheverie  
Mary Manuel  

 

Custodians

  • Kyle Wilkie
  • Sarah Doucette
  • Warren Reeson
  • Linda Jackson